



Certificate Course on

Democracy in India

05.03.2019 to 17.03.2019



Patron/Principal
Dr. A.K.Pateria

Course Coordinator

Dr. Bhawana Yadav



Report : Certificate Course

Name of the Course	Democracy in India		
Organising Department	Political Science		
Coordinator	Dr. Bhawana Yadav		
Date of Programme	05-03-2019 to 17-03-2019		
No. of Hrs.	30 Hrs.		
No. of students Participated	50		
Brief Report	On 05 th Feb. 30 Hrs. Certificate course has been		
	organised in Department of Political Science. The Course is designed to enhance the knowledge of Students of UG-PG about Democracy in India Prof.A.K.Pateriya Principal of the college		
	inaugurated the Programme and asked girls to gain knowledge by taking Keen interest and participation. Dr. Yadav gave the outline of 30 Hrs Programme		
	and introduced the Speakers who will deliver		
	intellectual talk during the course he also mentioned		
	that as the course is free for students all students		
	should gather this opportunity and attend all the		
	sessions of the course.		

dk [y;] i lpk [/ 181 dh, Io' 181 hd Uj k Lukrd lkkj; nR-'Vrkeglfo | ky;] l kj

Reaccredited Grade "A" by NAAC

Office Phone/Fax - 07582-404480

Email - heggpgcsag@mp.gov.in

सागर, दिनांक 05/04/2023

<u>l puk</u>

प्रमाण पत्र कोर्स (30Hrs) में पंजीकृत समस्त छात्राओं को सूचित किया जाता है कि कोर्स के प्रमाण पत्र विभाग से 02 बजे से 03 बजे के मध्य प्राप्त करें।

कोर्स समन्वयक

कार्यालय, प्राचार्य, शासकीय स्वशासी कन्या स्नातकोत्तर उत्कृष्टता महाविद्यालय, सागर Reaccredited Grade "A" by NAAC Office Phone/Fax - 07582-404480

Email - heggpgcsag@mp.gov.in

馵./Q/

सागर, दिनांक 01/04/2021

प्रति,

कोर्स समन्वयक, 30 Hrs सर्टिफिकेट कोर्स,

विषय -

छात्राओं के सर्टिफिकेट कोर्स पूर्ण होने पर सर्टिफिकेट प्रदाय करने बावत्।

---000--

उपरोक्त विषयक लेख है कि आपके द्वारा आयोजित सर्टिफिकेट कोर्स पूर्ण किये जा चुके है, साथ ही सर्टिफिकेट प्रिंट होकर प्राप्त हो चुके हैं।

कृपया IQAC कक्ष से प्राप्त कर छात्राओं को वितरित करने की व्यवस्था करें।

अडिलेप ए.सी. Govt. Auto. Girl's P. G. College of Excellence, Sagar (M.P.)

द्वात्राका ताम	किशा । स्टामणा
Paksha Dangi	M.A.Mson Paksha
Nisha Dangi Megha Timari	M. A. III sen Wisha Dangi M. A. II sen Med Paluk M. A. I sen Eldar faakt
Palak Churbey	M. A. Tisem Megal
Harshits Liwari	MAI Sen ElGINT DORT
Khushby Ahirway	Met. Som Thushby
Joshni Aliveray	BA Sodycar Sarnikston Tain
Suspera, Ahirwar	B. A 3rd year Rushma Ahimarat.
6 Kamini Alinusas	B. A. III year Lamini & Hiswar
Alkita dodhi Akhi Vishwakanma	(B) A ITTYPOO Nikita dochi
Bhanupsuya	MA ISEM Bhamping
Wha Daryant	M. B J sem Hill
Mothi Shirular	M.A I som Mohne
9 शैलपा गुर्पर	MAJIL sem Dus
D Roshni Dhanak	M.A.TII Som Plant
B Porjuganka ghoshi B Pora Najwoj	M.A.TIT sem. pyhoshi
1 Mansi Pathak	M.A. III Sen, Poqia MA III sem Wathak
& Horika othisuscer	MAIII Sem White
Vansta Saxena Diya Jain	MATILSEM Bound
Meenalahi Gupta	MAIII Sem Chember
Palita Ahillware	MAISEM Talita
Abhilas na Lodhi	MA I sem Abhilushy
brocks Khare	M.A I sem knachi)

0 00 1	941	EXHIPT
Anuson Chowlan	B. A. 3rd	Chambar.
Nikita dangi	B. A. Ist year	(iki sodargi
shrasti Lathera	B. A. Jist year	Stakheno
NowyRi	B. A. JIST	Novayri
Nichtigogi	B.A. II nd	Nichi
20.10		1.00
Musikah Shukha	B.A. In	Muskan
Marsha Rathore	B.A. Is year	Manshi
Muskan Ahinwan	BOATH YEar	Muskan.
Bayanta Ahirway	BAIS Year	Prinjanka
Anstrika Patel	B.A Ist year	Anshika.
Manshi Sharma	BAIST YEAR BAIST YEAR BAIST YEAR BAIST YEAR BAITM YEAR BAITM YEAR BATTM YEAR	Worklin .
Hanshila Kushwaha	BAIST years	Charista Co
s shitasha feuruni	BA THE YEAR	Alway
2 Dali Rai	BA II year	<u>टाजीसय</u>
kanchan Patel	BAITH year	Kanchan
konstructed	B.A. TING HOOF	Kulshau
Neehm Kishwaha		steelam
Pall Patel Rojne Yadar	BAJSt Jour	Pali
Royne Yadal	BA 1st Year	Rojai
Majul jain	DH 121 AGON	"hoji!
Anshu Dubey	BA Ist Year	Awhe,
Not da pridav	B.A II'M year	Mirjala
Thistore Posts	B.A. Tet years	Her Her
Austi soni	B.A Ist year	Dyushe
Kalyahi Mishola	BOA IS YEAR	Kalyahi
Jashoda Ahierban	BA IST YEAR	Darhoda.
Sakshi Ladhi	B.A 1st years	Sakshi
Dhuela	B.A 1st year	Day .